Faculty

Boone, Harry N.
Professor and Chair
Harry.Boone@mail.wvu.edu
4417 Agricultural Sciences Building
(304) 293-5451

Gartin, Stacy A.
Professor
Stacy.Gartin@mail.wvu.edu
4303 Agricultural Sciences Building
(304) 293-5500

Boone, Deborah
Professor
Debby.Boone@mail.wvu.edu
4305 Agricultural Sciences Building
(304) 293-5450

Odell, Kerry S
Associate Professor
kerry.odell@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-2438

Blythe, Jessica M.
Assistant Professor
jmblythe@mail.wvu.edu
4304 Agricultural Sciences Building
(304) 293-5536

McKibben, Jason D.
Visiting Professor
jason.mckibben@mail.wvu.edu
4306 Agricultural Sciences Building
(304) 293-5707

Emeriti Faculty

Layle D. Lawrence
Professor Emeritus
Layle.Lawrence@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5487
B.S. Kansas State University 1954
M.S. Kansas State University 1958
Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1973
Tenure at WVU: 1973 – 2003